Dropbox Backups in Shared Website Hosting
You could use Dropbox for backups regardless of the shared website hosting plan that you opt for when you sign up and the function shall be available within the Hepsia CP supplied with all accounts. Linking one or even numerous Dropbox accounts takes simply a few clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is set up, you can choose if all of your info will be backed up there or just specific websites and databases. This depends on the size of the content material you have on our end and how much space you have within your Dropbox account. The number of backups you may have ranges from three to fourteen and our system shall make a new one every day, so you could have a copy of your files for up to 2 weeks back and you'll be able to access them on your personal computer as regular folders and files. You can change the websites or the number of backups whenever you want. This functionality is a great addition to the backups which we shall keep of your whole content 4 times a day. Provided you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you can remove it with only a mouse click in your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
You can link a Dropbox account to any one of our dedicated web hosting plans provided you get it with the in-house built Hepsia CP. The setup is really easy and takes just a couple of clicks, so you could have a copy of your content material both on the Dropbox servers and on your laptop or computer the exact same day you link the 2 accounts. If you don't have much space in Dropbox or you have a great deal of content on the dedicated server and you don't require all of it, you could select certain domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up as well as the amount of copies to be kept at the same time. Our system is rather flexible, so you can change the Internet sites and the amount of daily backups anytime. The Dropbox account could be disconnected anytime, thus if you no longer want to employ the service or you have decided to use our in-house backup service in addition to all other administration tasks which we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you can turn off this function with just a mouse click.